ImageI loved you

and i loved you

i new you would love me

once you knew me

so i loved you

and i loved you

i feared you would not know me

soon enough, i would start to fear

but i loved you

and i loved you

that way i lost my fear

by and by it reared into faith

then i loved you

and i loved you

and now and then when i have you

i love you

and i love you

not to see it in my blind eyes

not to hear it from my heavy tongue

do not forget that

i loved you

and i loved you

and i love you

MBA

 

The Picture is from http://www.cooldesktopbackgrounds.net/background.php?id=23&res=4

 

Leave a Reply

