May; you please be good

May; you please be good

it be over with you my dear winter
Its been long since my last Spring
it gets a lot more sunny and i get more honey
my skin won’t appear darker but my bike can now ride faster
i hung out more with my friends and the camera more with me
i wave my hand in busier places and smile back at unfamiliar faces
so please good to me May, its only the beginning
a lot less blues i could almost swear and a lot of flirting with the colorful petals
i can’t wait for the summer but till then i have you spring.
MBA

Leave a Reply

